RAMNA

RAMNA Now 15% discount on every order

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 163 reviews
11 Oct 2020 at 13:02 Je verwacht geen overzoete saus als je murgmasallam bestelt.
4 Oct 2020 at 17:01 The food is really tasty. Fresh, nice spices, well arranged. It is one of our favourite Indian restaurants. Only the driver from Thuisbezorgd forgot the second time to bring the Samosas. But we were helped by a very friendly man on the phone from Ramna.
2 Oct 2020 at 20:29 Eten was super maar de bezorging 40 minuten te laat..
8 Sep 2020 at 13:15 The paneer tikka was specialy made
26 Aug 2020 at 21:09 De naan was niet gaar. En de maaltijd menu was niet compleet. We hebben geen rijst en thee gekregen zoals de menu voorschrijft. De medewerker weigerde de betaalde producten te bezorgen. Oplichterij!
2 Aug 2020 at 12:03 Hands down, one of the best Bengali/Indian resturants in the Hague. I absolutely love love their authentic biriyani and selection of curries (when requested, they go less on the oil!). Highly recommended!
23 May 2020 at 21:56 Perfect !!
13 May 2020 at 13:05 One of the best mixed grill I had recently. The spices and herbs were really good and in excellent proportion. Will order again
11 May 2020 at 20:20 Food was a little cold, the delivery from pickup to drop off was very quick but food was cool.
15 Apr 2020 at 20:46 The was really delicious and yummy. It was fresh too. I would recommend food lovers not to miss out Raman’s delicious dishes. Thanks Ramna for serving excellent foods in this unusual situation
11 Apr 2020 at 20:00 Het gerecht was niet zoals besteld; heel wat anders gekregen. Verder een hoofdgerecht ( waar normaal rijst bij zit, dat is ook aan de prijs te merken) besteld, met daarnaast 2x extra rijst en maar 1x rijst gekregen. Al met al viel het erg tegen.
6 Apr 2020 at 4:33 Excellent food